Kentucky Candidate Information Survey

[email protected] 859-255-5300

Kentucky Candidate Information Survey

No endorsements or spin… We bring you their own words, so you’re the one that decides.

Kentucky’s 2020 Election – Tuesday, June 23

Four (4) ways to vote in the upcoming primary:

Absentee by mail

Hand-delivery of absentee ballot

Vote early in-person
(recommend appointment w/ county clerk)

Vote on election day in-person
(recommend appointment w/ county clerk)

Click HERE for more info

Special Thanks to the Candidates . . . Thank you to all who have stepped forward to offer their leadership by running for office in our great Commonwealth!

A special thanks to the candidates who set aside time in the midst of their busy campaign to answer our survey, joining us on a mission to increase voter knowledge and participation!

U.S. Senate

Democratic Primary

Republican Primary

U.S. House of Representatives

Democratic Primaries

Republican Primaries

KY State Senate

Republican Primaries

Anderson, Franklin, Gallatin, Owen, and Woodford counties.

Boyle, Lincoln, and Pulaski counties.

Bath, Estill, Jackson, Laurel, Menifee, and Powell counties.

Jefferson (Part) and Oldham counties.

KY State House

Democratic Primaries

Lyon, Marshall, and McCracken (Part) counties.

Jefferson (Part) county.

Fayette (Part), Franklin (Part), and Woodford counties.

Madison (Part) county.

Republican Primaries

Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Hickman, and McCracken (Part) counties.

Allen, Simpson, and Warren (Part) counties.

Bullitt (Part) and Hardin (Part) counties.

Fayette (Part) and Jessamine (Part) counties.

Carroll, Gallatin, Henry, and Trimble counties.

Nelson county.

McCreary, Pulaski (Part), and Wayne counties.

Shelby county.

Oldham (Part) county.

Bracken, Fleming, Mason, and Robertson counties.

Garrard, Madison (Part), and Rockcastle counties.

Clinton, Cumberland, Pulaski (Part), and Russell counties.

Laurel (Part) and Pulaski (Part) counties.

Fayette (Part) county.

Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Madison (Part), and Owsley counties.

KY Courts

Nonpartisan Primaries
(Top 2 proceed to General Election)

The 7th District represents Eastern KY:
Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Elliott, Floyd, Greenup, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rowan, and Wolfe counties.

The 1st District represents Western KY:
Allen, Ballard, Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Edmonson, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, McLean, Muhlenberg, Simpson, Todd, Trigg, Webster counties.

The 28th District represents:
Lincoln, Rockcastle, and Pulaski counties.