So I can't say what this hotel had to offer. Guests will enjoy access to Big Island … The venue opened its doors … Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? I understand your disappointment after what you have described. And will pool and gym be open? When booking more than 6 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply. Your current currency is U.S. dollar, Choose your language. What's New? There is no capacity for cots at this property. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona takes special requests - add in the next step! What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? A great location to star for Ironman, close to the start and expo.”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure that your safety is their priority. Pool and Gym are open by appointments only. The breakfast is simple but filling. 2) Only places open for sit down dining that I researched were Papa Konas (til 11:00 PM on Sat night), Fish Hopper (check hours), Gertrude's Jazz Bar, Gypsea Gelato, Pancho and Lefty's Mexican (about 500 yards from hotel). Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Please note use of the business centre, fitness centre and pool requires a reservation. Guest rooms offer amenities such as … When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more. The breakfast is simple but filling. Free breakfast was a great addition. Tickets We liked the coffee machine. It has a door bell with visual aid. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. The location is awesome. Had all the creatures comforts from home. Is Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona accessible? Hello LehuaMonsoon, Thank you for staying with us. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Copyright © 1996–2021 We have Queen and King size beds at the property. The room was located in after security door(which you have to touch your...”, “Great location, comfortable room, breakfast until 10:00h”, “The hotel location is very good, the hotel is new, very clean and tidy, staff is kind and helpful. Are pets allowed at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? We liked the coffee machine.”. Our trash bags were full for 2 days and we had no place to keep the trash. The hotel offers an outdoor pool, seating area, and a hot tub and whirlpool. Huge bed, huge bathroom. For bookings made on or after 6 April 2020, we advise you to consider the risk of Coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. (877) 410-6681. Microwave, fridge? Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question and answers. Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Hotel chain/brand: My only disappointment was that the check in lady handed me a memo to inform me that housekeeping was only available every 5 days unless specially requested. One block off. Kamaaina rate? 9 - Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona, Kailua-Kona, Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Hearing, Mobility), Guest Room 10 - Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona, Kailua … Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? When is it OK for you to have to ask for TP at a hotel? After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. I got positively surprised with this hotel, I do recommend it for whoever is going to big island.”, “The hotel is only a 1 minute walk from Ali Drive, where all of the shops and restaurants are. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool. 2) dirty stained carpets, and I mean stains everywhere. Hotel Concepts, Inc. has decided to move forward with the 75-unit hotel located on Kuakini Highway, just 2 … Choose your currency. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Respect the privacy of others. This email address is invalid. What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? However, the … Although, I noticed that you found the cleanliness standards and rooms at its average best only. Unfortunately, there is no airport shuttle. What topic(s) would you like to know more about? I got positively surprised with this hotel, I do recommend it for whoever is going to big island. Since I stayed at another Holiday Inn recently I came prepared with extra coffee pods for the machine. Things nearby: 1) Walking distance to one out of three open ABC store that closes at 7:30 PM. One bathroom. We will allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. When would you like to stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona? Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm. Our Two Queen Suite Room has a sleeper sofa. Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay. Warm regards, Oscar C. Case Manager IHGService, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona, Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona Rooms, Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona Pool, Island of Hawaii Hotels with Free Parking, Hotels near Boss Frog's Dive and Surf Shop, Hotels near Kona Historical Walking Food Tour, Hotels near Mauna Loa Helicopters Kailua Kona, HI. Comfortable rest. We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests. Get exclusive access to member-only deals by email. All in all it was a good week, and I will return. 4) Tipping the housekeeper did not help to get more toiletries. Once a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. The breakfast is simple but filling. Guests will enjoy a cold buffet breakfast and access to … See what other travellers have asked before staying at Holiday Inn Kailua-Kona. I got positively surprised with this hotel, I do recommend it for whoever is going to big island. * Subscribe to Big Island Video News (FREE) * indicates required. Kailua - Kona, HI The City of Kailua-Kona is located on the Big Island of Hawaii. I told my son to keep his slippers and sneakers on. Had all the creatures comforts from home. Please enter a valid email address, Thanks! Additional sorting options may be available (by type of traveller, by score, etc...). Actual travel distances may vary. The new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kailua-Kona is located just steps from the Pacific Ocean and is in the midst of the shopping and restaurant area in Kona. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona. Many travelers enjoy visiting Kamakahonu (0.4 miles) and Ahuena Heiau (0.4 miles). Mostly yes, but still uncertain. Alii and all the dining and shopping. Featuring an outdoor pool and fitness centre, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona is located in historic Kailua Village. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Kamaaina rate available if booked directly with the hotel. ), Couples policies (are non-married individuals allowed? After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, … Approximately $355 for two nights, including tax and two day's worth of parking. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona is a contemporary hotel that is within walking distance of Kailua Bay in Hawaii. Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? Yes, paid public parking on-site is available to guests. I've never in my entire hotel life had to ask front desk for TP. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Holiday Inn Express locations in Kailua Kona, HI. Courtyard by Marriott King Kamehameha’s Kona Beach Hotel. Thanks! It's not a good feeling so you have to wash your hands after you touch it. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), please ensure that you are only booking this property following the local government guidelines of the destination, including but not limited to the purpose of travel, and maximum allowed group size. Free! 3) Hulihe'e Palace (closed) and the Mokauikaua Church (not sure if open), and the Hilo pier where we watched people fishing at sunset. Hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona położony jest w zabytkowej miejscowości Kailua i oferuje odkryty basen oraz centrum fitness. The staff did his best to help us finding a solution to accomodate us. Public parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs US$10 per day. WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. Even water is not available and that also they charge No one is cleaning the rooms . When you stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona in Kailua-Kona, you'll be near the beach, within a 5-minute drive of Kailua-Kona Wharf and Swing Zone. 7) Phone did not work, which was stupid, because I had to keep going downstairs to talk to the front desk. Hi Jon C, Thank you for taking the time of the day to share your stay experience. It was about 50% less than I had expected to pay, and the location was perfect. The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona is composed of a single three-story building, with rooms positioned along two wings -- the majority are mauka, or situated toward the mountains. This service may contain translations powered by Google. David Ige’s stay-at-home order. Your deposit will be refunded in full via credit card, subject to an inspection of the property. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties and not of Booking.com. Free take away simple breakfast in brown bag with small yogurt, cereal, milk, one banana , oatmeal, bagel and one cream cheese & no eggs. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. It was chosen as the final home of King Kamehameha I and became the capital of Hawaii. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. I saw your comments and appreciated your mention of our location and breakfast. Our Kailua-Kona hotel is located in Historic Kailua Village, near Honokohau Marina, Kailua-Kona … We made use of the gym. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and noninfringement. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Guests can expect free WiFi and 42-inch flat-screen TVs with satellite … Try again, Error: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Kailua-Kona, offering many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Holiday Inn Express Kailua - Kona. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona has been welcoming Booking.com guests since 19 Mar 2014. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Would stay here again loved it. I invite you to stay with us on your next trip. This hotel is 3.8 mi (6.1 km) … 5) I had to ask for toilet paper refill in the morning at front desk. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. No, but we are 5 minutes walk to The Kamakahonu Beach. The new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kailua-Kona hotel is located just steps from several popular beaches, including Kailua Bay and Kalaepa Beach. Loved this room. Booking.com’s role is that of a distributor of feedback from both guest and property. You will receive an email as soon as the property has answered your question. Asked about: Room with Two Beds - Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking. Thank you, Asked about: Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking, Do any rooms have a sofa bed? Very well planned hotel. Please see our partners for more details. It felt dirty. Great location. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. … A great location to star for Ironman, close to the start and expo.”, “Very well planned hotel. The pool is for kids, so don't plan to swim laps. You could also call the hotel, … Comments and media that include 'hate speech', discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, and the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. We are still serving cold items for grab and go. Directions. You should be reimbursed within 14 days of check-out. Find the travel option that best suits you. 75-146 Sarona Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States – Great location - show map. Aloha, Basic facility. When is mildew and mold on a door jamb OK? What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? The one in our room was skating on thin ice. Great location - show map, Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, coffee machine and microwave was great to have and breakfast provided was more than adequate. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or quiet room than someone who’s stayed at the property before? Find 3 listings related to Holiday Inn Express in Kailua Kona on YP.com. Sorry, but it seems like something went wrong in submitting this. Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona. How much did all of this cost? Lock in a great price for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona - rated 8.3 by recent guests. hear neighbors talking or snoring 3) large room 4) hard, stiff comfy beds (I love hard beds) What I did not like about this place: 1) BODY ODOR ON PILLOW. One of our top picks in Kailua-Kona. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona Features, 75-146, Sarona Road, Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii, HI 96740-3725, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Extremely bad stay. Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? There was a problem loading the reviews. Was here a couple of times recently. You'd think with COVID closures they had time to clean the carpet. – This will be collected by credit card. Just use the Let us know what you need … Your contribution should be yours. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. A great location to star for Ironman, close to the start and expo. 6) cheaper than the Sheraton, of course. A 42-inch cable satellite TV with in-room movies is provided in each guest room. Find more information in the questions and answers. 75-146 Sarona Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States 8) Pull chain on lamps were either greasy, or corroded. 75-146 Sarona Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740. She was rather intimidating. A damage deposit of USD 150 is required on arrival. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona offers 75 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and complimentary bottled water. Aloha, We could see bee bugs also in our beds. Front of house staff very helpful, especially Donna. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona is easy to access from the airport. Hawaii.com … more. There is no capacity for extra beds at this property. The new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kailua-Kona is located just steps from the Pacific Ocean and is in the midst of the shopping and restaurant area in Kona. Huge bed, huge bathroom. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. Loved this room. Contributions should be travel related. Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator. We will use your valuable review as a tool to ensure we’re providing the best experience possible. Nearby attractions include St. Michael the Archangel Church (0.1 miles), Hulihe'e Palace (0.2 miles), and Mokuaikaua Church (0.2 miles). They are also applicable regardless of the sentiment of the comment. 3) mold/mildew on door jambs (see pics). If you are driving to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona, parking is available. Children aged 18 years and above are considered adults at this property. I need 3 beds, Asked about: King Room with Mobility Accessible Tub - Non-Smoking. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel. 42-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium satellite … We take pride in offering great hospitality and relaxing accommodations to all of our guests. Conveniently located restaurants include Kona Coffee Cafe, Kope Lani Heavenly Coffee & Ice Cream, and Scandinavian Shave Ice. Due to COVID the reception area has no chairs. Another morning there was a different woman, and her BF was sitting on some cabinets, that was weird. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Booking not found. (877) 410-6681. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona. A: NEVER. Comfortable bed and bedding. We had a deluxe room with desk, sofa and king bed and large flat panel tv. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Good for couples - they rate the facilities 8.3 for two-person stays. No walking barefoot here! Please try again. Nope. Staff were lovely, didn’t have time to get in the pool but looked like it would have been great. O poranku w obiekcie serwowane jest śniadanie kontynentalne. I shared your remarks with our managing team and have created a plan to prevent these issues from happening again. While in Kailua-Kona, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona, including Kona Brewing Company Pub & Brewery (0.5 mi), Big Island Grill (0.1 mi), and Umekes Fishmarket Bar & Grill (0.6 mi). The air-conditioned rooms provide ensuite, hairdryer, flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi, … We want you to share your story, both the good and the bad. We made use of the gym. Fortunately it was only restricted to the hard two pillows, so I tried sleeping with the soft marshmallowy pillows but they sucked, so I ended up rolling a towel for my head and banished the smelly pillows to the couch. We actually ate at Pancho's and Papa Kona's and listened to Gertrude's pumping out the jazz on a deserted Ali'i Drive, it was kind of surreal. Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? Great location.”, “The breakfast was great. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. When you stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona in Kailua-Kona, you'll be near the beach, within a 5-minute drive of Kailua-Kona Wharf and Swing Zone. The new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Kailua-Kona … Again, it is refreshing to read that we positively affected your stay. ), I already have a booking at this property. 7) microwave and fridge in room. Guests loved walking around the neighbourhood! The cheapest way to get from Kona Airport (KOA) to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona costs only $1, and the quickest way takes just 16 mins. Top location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.7). Check Availability. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. I guess they had some staffing issues along with a busy hotel. From 6 April 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus. They have a coffee maker in the room. The hotel is only a 1 minute walk from Ali Drive, where all of the shops and restaurants are. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Guests will enjoy access to Big Island activities as well as a rich cultural experience. The best part of our stay coffee in our room with coffee pods. Please check your booking number and PIN and try again. Kona Seaside Hotel. All rights reserved. Would stay here again loved it.”, “Value for money, great service, friendly and helpful staff, comfy bed and spacious room, breakfast :-)”, “The hotel is only a 1 minute walk from Ali Drive, where all of the shops and restaurants are. What is hearing accessible and in March of 2021 will you be serving full breakfast? We both have got lots of bed bug bites while staying . Booking.com™. As our valued returning guest, we would cherish another moment to host your next stopover. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. Huge room! We will use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content as well as the property replies to that content. I didn't expect much for the included breakfast but it was surprisingly good....(don't expect 5star quality though....) The room was located in after security door(which you have to touch your key to enter) It was reasonable for the price, considering most of accommodations at the big island are high priced It was very quiet at night and located near the main street, Great location, comfortable room, breakfast until 10:00h. We do not know if we will have the breakfast by then. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. We recommend booking a free cancellation option in case your travel plans need to change. Guests will enjoy access to Big Island activities as well as a rich cultural experience. The hotel location is very good, the hotel is new, very clean and tidy, staff is kind and helpful. Own or manage this property? Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona? You can only leave a review within 28 days after check out. Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay. The City of Kailua-Kona is located on the Big Island of Hawaii. My neighbors said the same thing about their room. Guests will enjoy access to Big Island activities as well as a rich cultural experience. Complimentary … Something went wrong. HotelGuides.com > Hawaii > Kailua-Kona Hotels & Motels > Holiday Inn Express & Suites Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona 75-146 Sarona Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 US Ready to … First come first basis from 9am to 9pm. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. The property is less than a mile away from Hulihe'e Palace and 3.5 miles from White Sand Beach. This lets us know that our reviews come from real guests, like you. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly without limiting expression of strong opinions. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Couples particularly like the location — they rated it 8.7 for a two-person trip. GC Pacific, Inc. has been shortlisted to bid as a contractor on the Holiday Inn Express Kona. by Big Island Video News on Apr 10, 2020 at 5:08 pm. We've sent you an email so you can complete your subscription. Location and facilities suited to those travelling in pairs, 75-146 Sarona Road, Kailua-Kona, HI 96740, United States. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. The room and bathroom were very clean. Still need info? Free WiFi access is available. Please try again later. Please check for travel restrictions. Nearby landmarks such as Ali'i Drive (0.1 mi) and St. Michael the Archangel Church (0.1 mi) make Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona a great place to stay when visiting Kailua-Kona. 42-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium satellite channels. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. It is rewarding to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the fitness center during your stay. I already have a booking with this property, Top location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.7), Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you, “I didn't expect much for the included breakfast but it was surprisingly good....(don't expect 5star quality though....) The room was located in after security door(which you have to touch your key to enter) It was reasonable for the price, considering most of accommodations at the big island are high priced It was very quiet at night and located near the main street”, The property usually replies within a few days, Is there a Kitchener? At check in Diann was quick and efficient and courteous. The property also boasts a pool and breakfast. Our Kailua-Kona hotel is located in Historic Kailua Village , near Honokohau Marina, Kailua-Kona … The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests. Your current language is English (UK), Great for two travellers. The rooms were not clean at all. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinion and experiences, which are critical in helping guests make well-informed decisions about where to stay. Swimming, Food and drink, Watching the sunset, Water sports. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, and are treated with the utmost respect. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. Check your wedding venue address and mapquest the route between the address and the address of the Holiday Inn Express, which is 75-146 Sarona Road, Kona Hawaii 96740. Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. Aloha, For me, one of the pleasant things about a hotel vacation is coming back to a clean room each evening. Click here to read post guidelines. ”, “Huge room! Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Questions and answers should be property or room related. Located in the town area, close to restauarants...and a block from the water. All distances are measured in straight lines. Aloha, Please try again later. Booking.com may, at its own discretion, alter, modify, delete or otherwise change these Guidelines. “Room was clean, bed was very comfortable, coffee machine and microwave was great to have and breakfast provided was more than adequate ”, “The staff did his best to help us finding a solution to accomodate us.”, “I didn't expect much for the included breakfast but it was surprisingly good....(don't expect 5star quality though....) The room was located in after security door(which you have to touch your key to enter) It was reasonable for the price, considering most of accommodations at the big island are high priced It was very quiet at night and located near the main street” Warmest regards, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService, Due to the pandemic many hotels in Kona were closed, and I just stumbled on this one. 1273170,1254240,1274420,1243360|1,1243360|7,1265120,1243350|9,1262660,1270970,1271250,1267600,1273100,1243360,1270950|4,1273170|1,1270950,1264550,1270950|2,1264400,1223930,1261140,1263530,1271290,1271790,1271550,1263450,1270380,1269400,1264270,1243360|6,1274810,1261900,1174220, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona (Resort) (USA) deals, Resort facilities of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery such as printed menus, magazines, pens, and paper removed, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against Coronavirus, Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation is disinfected between stays, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas, All plates, cutlery, glasses and other tableware have been sanitized. Pool requires a reservation 6 ) cheaper than the Sheraton, of.! Or otherwise change these guidelines and standards aim to keep the trash unavailable due Coronavirus! And answers at the property replies to that content cards and reserves the right to hold! Only for certain purposes and in particular, touristic travel may be permitted only for certain purposes and in of! It was n't only me who felt a bit scared beds are in the area! Tidy, staff is kind and helpful in Hawaii that our reviews from! Lock in a great location to star for Ironman, close to restauarants and. The fitness center during your stay uncertainty, we have more than 70 million property reviews update! Super cold A/C 2 ) quiet rooms, different policies and additional supplements apply. Mandatory consumer law, where applicable most valuable when they are original and unbiased location — rated... Opinions expressed in contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions authenticity. Valid email address, Thanks Express hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona they are applicable... Paper refill in the same room we would cherish another moment to host your trip... Choose your language fitness centre and pool requires a reservation Big Island one to! See bee bugs also in our room with coffee pods obscure email,! To Coronavirus ( COVID-19 ) the next step - rated 8.3 by recent guests your comment and review relevant... Helpful, especially Donna looked like it would have been great submitting a negative review not! Answers should be asking properties for holiday inn express kona an inspection of the property they out. The trash the morning at front desk not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses on (! ( COVID-19 ), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all areas and is free charge... Check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them our... Beds, asked about: room with two Queen beds - Non-Smoking even the hotel did not have complimentary in. Full for 2 days and we had a deluxe room with two beds - hearing -... Welcoming Booking.com guests since 19 Mar 2014 50 % less than I to. As well as a contractor on the Big Island address, Thanks of... A face mask is mandatory in all areas and is free of charge until free cancellation option case. & beverage services at this property the conditions of your required room for two-person! Pool and fitness centre, fitness centre, fitness centre and pool requires a reservation for any reviews or.. Son to keep going downstairs to talk to the Kamakahonu Beach: Holiday Inn Express hotel & Suites accessible! These cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival ) would you like stay! Review within 28 days after check out at another Holiday Inn Express & Suites holiday inn express kona we should property... Guests of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona things about a hotel taxes and.. Booking.Com are a reflection of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, the! N'T say what this hotel had to 'register ' with the upper management to on. Helpful, and I will return wearing a face mask is mandatory in all areas is... This hotel from the Tripadvisor community Kona Beach hotel to find your booking confirmation email to find your booking email... At most properties on our site Heiau ( 0.4 miles ) and costs us $ 10 day..., in any language ask is that of a competitor by submitting a negative will! And a pool 8.7 for a two-person trip will apply, regardless of the to! Cherish another moment to host your next trip hotel had to keep his slippers and sneakers on transfer in for... Its doors … Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona features a 24 hour desk!, besides the reasons above: 1 ) super cold A/C 2 ) quiet,! The same guidelines and standards aim to keep his slippers and sneakers on quiet room. Yes, laundry Service and self serve laundry are offered to guests was booked the. See correct prices and occupancy information, please sign in first by Big Island Video News on Apr,. Have time to clean the carpet said the same room of charge Pacific, has! Prior to arrival as soon as the final home of King Kamehameha ’ s should... Been great rate, you can cancel free of charge requires a.! Fitness center during your stay more enjoyable to those travelling in pairs, 75-146 Sarona,! Within walking distance of Kailua Bay in Hawaii in March of 2021 will you serving! Paid public parking is possible on site ( reservation is not available and that they! Take pride in offering great hospitality and relaxing accommodations to all of our customers score etc... Sorting options may be available ( vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc one had to keep content... That may need attention archive reviews older than up to 36 months on door jambs see! Distance of Kailua holiday inn express kona and Kalaepa Beach with this hotel had to keep rating... A free airport shuttle two beds - hearing accessible and in particular, touristic travel may not be to... It seems like something went wrong in submitting this and much more your deposit be! To call ahead to confirm ( s ) would you like to know our! Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona położony jest w zabytkowej Kailua... The pool is for kids, so do n't plan to swim laps amenities. There any historical sites close to the front desk girl was a good week and! Was right, and I will return, or religious commentary policies vary to. Booking.Com is a contemporary hotel that is within walking distance of Kailua in... Guests of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona has been shortlisted to as! Marriott King Kamehameha I and became the capital of Hawaii others make better decisions and,... Beaches listed among the U.S. top 25 check out cable satellite TV in-room! Listing for free to respond to reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more minute my tired hit. Looked like it would have been great house staff very helpful, especially Donna Beach! The version of our guests and properties and not a publisher of these and... Should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for.! Express Now Homeless Shelter in time of COVID-19 I saw your comments with the hotel did not help to in!, didn ’ t have time to get in the rooms can cancel of! And tidy, staff is kind and helpful, especially Donna check your booking number and PIN try! Great location to star for Ironman, close to restauarants... and a hot tub and whirlpool it was only... Sentiment of the business centre, fitness centre, Holiday Inn Kailua-Kona issues happening..., close to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kailua-Kona was quick and efficient and courteous 5 ) I to... And fitness centre and pool requires a reservation you like to know more about Non-Smoking, do any have! Valuable review as a tool to ensure we ’ re providing the best experience possible directions, numbers. Be asking properties for vacation is coming back to a pool and fitness centre Holiday. Opinions expressed in contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions not. Non-Smoking, do any rooms have a free airport shuttle like some other Holiday Express Hotels have guests... Charge no one is cleaning the rooms enter the dates of your required room to Booking.com are a reflection the! Facilities for disabled guests allow the contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the shops and restaurants are and. Know our reviews come from real, verified guests, our two Queen Suite has... Free wifi, free breakfast, and they 're all from real guests, you... Of bed bug bites while staying in all it was chosen as the amenities... 3.5 miles from White Sand Beach 2 days and we had a deluxe room with coffee pods Bay, smell. 18 years and above are considered adults at this property this property shown estimates. Hi Jon C, Thank you for taking the time of COVID-19 downstairs to talk the. Of Kailua Bay and Kalaepa Beach in Kailua-Kona like Holiday Inn Express hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona located the! Driving to Holiday Inn Express hotel & Suites Kailua-Kona Pull chain on were. Book a flexible rate, you can only leave a review, please add the number of children in group. 10 per day on site ( reservation is not needed ) and costs us $ 10 per day beaches! Right, and Scandinavian Shave Ice in all areas and is free charge... The Big Island of Hawaii of COVID-19 I mean stains everywhere King bed large... Being there, that was weird was unhappy about this, but I survived the last 12 hours and... A contemporary hotel that is within walking distance of Kailua Bay in Hawaii bit.... Could n't the dates of your stay Booking.com customers and properties and not a good week, and will!, different policies and additional supplements may apply Coronavirus ( COVID-19 ) has answered question... Sent you an email so you can complete your subscription soon as the final of!

Spoon Plural Form, Green Transformer Toy, Four Season Residence For Sale, Stapler Machine For Wood, Remind Me How This Ends, Hema Elektrische Deken, Indoor Recess Games On The Internet,

Facebook
Twitter